Skip to content

The Chronicles of Narnia

Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
$24.99 - $24.99
Current price $24.99
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date:
Format: Paperback
Pages: 768
Availability: In Stock
Patrons get FREE shipping.

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of The Chronicles of Narnia with this magnificent one-of-a-kind collection! C. S. Lewis’ timeless classic fantasy series has been captivating readers of all ages for over sixty years, and now it can be yours to experience in its entirety. This special edition incorporates the seven books that make up the astounding adventures of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—all arranged in order as preferred by Lewis himself. Each chapter is also graced with an illustration from the original artist Pauline Baynes to make your journey through Narnia even more unique. With epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, heroic deeds, treacheries and more, you won't want to miss out on owning this incredible paperback volume!

C. S. Lewis:

Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was one of the intellectual giants of the twentieth century and arguably one of the most influential writers of his day. He was a Fellow and Tutor in English Literature at Oxford University until 1954, when he was unanimously elected to the Chair of Medieval and Renaissance Literature at Cambridge University, a position he held until his retirement. He wrote more than thirty books, allowing him to reach a vast audience, and his works continue to attract thousands of new readers every year. His most distinguished and popular accomplishments include Out of the Silent Planet, The Great Divorce, The Screwtape Letters, and the universally acknowledged classics The Chronicles of Narnia. To date, the Narnia books have sold over 100 million copies and have been transformed into three major motion pictures.